Updating Your Orders AccuratelyGeneral Discussion Created 3 years ago | Updated 3 years ago
tFteju F Konga Moderator
Dear Sellers, We strongly recommend that you accurately update orders to “delivered” only after confirmation of delivery by your buyers. Wrongly updated self-fulfilled orders would still reflect its accrued commissions charges accordingly. When a cancelled order is updated to “delivered” without notifying the mall team to conduct due verification, commission charges will still apply on such orders and affected sellers will be required to pay these charges to avoid store suspension. Please note that Konga will not issue a refund for any paid/issued invoice due to inaccurate/false updates of such orders. Thank you
Howdy, Stranger!It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, login with your konga credentials!
People in Conversation