Deleted ItemStore Management Created 2 years ago | Updated 2 years ago
AUAdaugo U S
I mistakenly clicked on the delete button and an item I was trying to update got deleted without giving me options for confirmation. Is there a way I can retrieve item without having to upload again?
tFteju F Konga ModeratorPosted 2 years ago
Hello Adaugo, You will be required to re-upload such products as items deleted cannot be retrieved.